Christians in Cable; Faith in the Cable Industry

CIC Speakers Hall of Fame

Supporting Sponsors

2017-18 CIC Board of Directors

CIC President
Susane K. Newell
Ph: (314) 973-0225
Email: sknewell@charter.net
or sknewell25@gmail.com

CIC Treasurer
Matthew M. Polka
President and CEO
American Cable Association
7 Parkway Center, Ste 755
Pittsburgh, PA 15220-3704
Ph: (412)922-8300, Ext. 14
Fax: (412)922-2110
EMail: mpolka@americancable.org

CIC 1st Vice President
Loren King
Video Production Manager
Fidelity Communications Company
64 N. Clark Street
Sullivan, MO 63080
Ph; (573) 468-2025
Email: loren.king@fidelitycommunications.com

CIC Secretary
Jim Dickson
Consultant
9683 Kalamere Court
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
Ph: (303) 810-4050
Email: dickson999@aol.com

CIC 2nd Vice President
Pam Nobles
L&D Professional;
Board Member and Tech-It-Out Co-Chair,
WICT Greater Philadelphia Chapter
Ph: 484-768-1020
Email: pnobles@comcast.net

Member of the Board
Chris Wegemer
VP Marketing
EWTN
Ph: (205) 271-2900
Email: cwegemer@ewtn.com

Member of the Board
Joe Sloan
Director of TV Network Distribution
Hope Channel
12501 Old Columbia Pike
Silver Spring, MD 20904
Ph: (301) 680-5111
Email: joe.sloan@hopetv.org

Member of the Board
Doug Smith
President & CEO
ATV Broadcast, LLC
11650 N. Lantern Road, Suite 104
Fishers, IN 46038
Ph: 317-258-6280
Email: doug.smith@atvbroadcast.tv

Member of the Board
Stacey Slaughter
CEO
NCTI
300 East Mineral Avenue, Suite 5
Littleton, CO 80122
Ph: 303-784-8378 work
Ph: 303-378-2079 cell
Email: Sslaughter@ncti.com

Member of the Board
Tony Swain
President & CEO/COO
Buford Satellite Systems
Tele-Media Broadband / BBT
5193 Avery Oak Dr.
Dublin, OH 43016
Ph: 614-504-5185 work
Ph: 614-670-6237 cell
Email: tswain@tele-media.com

Member of the Board
Bob Higley
CEO
Parables TV
UPLIFTV
Ph; (561) 312-8770
Email: bob@oarbales.tv

Member of the Board
Rick Dickson
Owner
Dickson &
42950 Calle Sauza
Temecula, CA 92590
Ph: 951-265-5661
Email: iirkd@aol.com

Immediate Past President
CIC Advisor to Board
David Adcock
National Sales Director
TBN’s family of Networks
410 Ewing Avenue
Gadsen, Al 35901
256.547.4143
Email: davidadcock@tbn.org

Chaplain/Advisor
Mark D. Skorheim
1880 Cedar Spur
Tyler, TX 75703
Ph: 903.312.5991
Email: pastormark@faithtyler.org


Events

Scripture

Devotionals

Speakers

Sponsors

Board

Members

Photos

Copyright 2017 Christians in Cable. For more information about this web site, contact a board member here.